Calendar

Note: To begin, you will require a NCCP#. If you have never taken an NCCP course and need a NCCP#, please register with The Locker.

Don't see a Safe Contact course in your area?

If you do not see a Safe Contact course currently being offered in your area, please contact your provincial football association.

Province Contact person Contact information
BC Jerry Friesen jerry.friesen@shaw.ca
 

Alberta

 

Taylor Stiles

 

techdirector@footballalberta.ab.ca

Saskatchewan  

Mike Thomas – Regina

 

mthomas@footballsaskatchewan.ca

 

Cody Halseth – Saskatoon

 

chalseth@footballsaskatchewan.com

 

Manitoba Neil Hansen  

technical@footballmanitoba.com

 

Ontario

 

Ryan Clutterbuck

 

 nccp@ontariofootball.ca

 

Québec

 

Frédérick Verville

 

 info@football.qc.ca

 

New Brunswick

 

Chris Hopkins

 

 

TechnicalDirector@FootballNB.ca

(506) 471-0071

(506) 206-5071

 

Nova Scotia

 

Jason Warren

 

jwarren@sportnovascotia.ca

 

 

PEI

 

 

Glen Flood

 

 

gflood@sportpei.pe.ca

 

Newfoundland and Labrador Brian Hughes  

Coachhughes@msn.com

(709) 770-9312

 

This post is also available in: French

There are no upcoming events to display at this time.